Indie exclusive on yellow and green vinyl


Track Listing:

Disc 1
Side A
1. All Around You
2. All the Pretty Colors
3. Breakers Roar
4. I Don’t Mind
5. I Wonder

Side B
6. Just Let Go
7. Life Ain’t Fair and the World is Mean
8. A Little Light
9. Life of Sin
10. Long White Line

Disc 2
Side C
11. Living the Dream
12. Old King Coal
13. Railroad of Sin
14. Sitting Here Without You
15. Sometimes Wine

Side D
16. The Storm
17. Time After All
18. Turtles All the Way Down
19. Voices
20. Water in a Well


Orders are fulfilled by Heavy Heads Records. If you are from Springfield, MO, and planning to pick up your record(s) at our downtown record store, please choose "local pickup" when you get to the shipping portion of the checkout process. If you are not from Springfield, or choose to have items shipped, they will be shipped, and arrive 2-9 business days after their release date. Thanks again for shopping with Heavy Heads Records!

Sturgill Simpson - Cuttin' Grass [2LP] Yellow, Green Indie Exclusive