top of page

For quality assurance, all of our cassette tapes get a thorough visual inspection, and a partial playthrough!


  • I Can't Wait - 4:40
  • Rock A Little (Go Ahead Lily) - 3:00
  • Sister Honey - 3:45
  • I Sing For The Things - 3:30
  • Imperial Hotel - 2:55
  • Some Become Strangers - 3:30
  • Talk To Me - 4:08
  • The Nightmare - 5:07
  • If I Were You - 4:14
  • No Spoken Word - 4:10
  • Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You - 4:00


Stevie Nicks - Rock a Little [USED][CASSETTE]

Sales Tax Included
  • At Heavy Heads Records, we fully understand that when it comes to collecting vinyl records, condition is king! New vinyl records will arrive factory sealed, and in mint condition. Any used vinyl record that you order from us is guaranteed to be in VG+ condition or better, all the way around, and will play all the way through without skipping! Every used vinyl record we bring in is cleaned, and thoroughly inspected, before it is ever added to this site!! Cassette tapes are given a thorough visual inspection, and a partial playthrough, for quality assurance! Compact Discs are given a thorough visual inspection, and are guaranteed to be EX or better and play through without skipping! We pack every order like we would want to recieve it, and ensure that every package gets a safe ride to its new home!
bottom of page