top of page

At Heavy Heads Records, we fully understand that when it comes to collecting vinyl records, condition is king! New vinyl records will arrive factory sealed, and in mint condition. Every used vinyl record we list, is cleaned and thoroughly inspected, before it'_s ever added to this site. When you order a used record from us, you can expect the condition to be VG+ all the way around, and is guaranteed to be skip free!


  • Smooth Operator 4:58
  • Your Love Is King 3:40
  • Hang On To Your Love 5:54
  • Frankie's First Affair 4:38
  • When Am I Going To Make A Living 3:25
  • Cherry Pie 6:20
  • Sally 5:20
  • I Will Be Your Friend 4:43
  • Why Can't We Live Together 5:27

Sade - Diamond Life [USED][LP]

Sales Tax Included


Out of Stock
    bottom of page