top of page


Neil Young: Heart of Gold is a 2006 American documentary/concert film by Jonathan Demme, featuring Neil Young. It documents Young's premiere of his songs from his album Prairie Wind at the Ryman Auditorium.The film was produced in the summer of 2005 in Nashville, Tennessee. It premiered at the 2006 Sundance Film Festival, and was released theatrically on 10 February 2006.


 Heart Of Gold
1-1The Road To The Ryman 
1-2The Painter 
1-3No Wonder 
1-4Falling Off The Face Of The Earth 
1-5Far From Home 
1-6It's A Dream 
1-7Prairie Wind 
1-8Here For You 
1-9This Old Guitar 
1-10When God Made Me 
1-11I Am A Child 
1-12Harvest Moon 
1-13Heart Of Gold 
1-14Old Man 
1-15The Needle And The Damage Done 
1-16Old King 
1-17Comes A Time 
1-18Four Strong Winds 
1-19One Of These Days 
1-20The Old Laughing Lady 
 Special Features
2-1Fellow Travelers 
2-2Cruising With Neil 
2-3These Old Guitars 
2-4Cruising With The Players 
2-5Rehearsal Diaries 
2-6Finishing Touches 
2-7Warming Up With Neil And The Jubilee Singers 
2-8Blast From The Past (The 1971 Johnny Cash Show Performance) 
2-9DVD Credits 

Neil Young - Heart of Gold [USED][CONCERT DVD]

Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page