GOBLIN is the second solo album from founding member of Odd Future (OFWGKTA) Tyler, The Creator.


  •  Goblin
  • 2 Yonkers
  • 3 Radicals
  • 4 She (Feat. Frank Ocean)
  • 5 Transylvania
  • 6 Nightmare
  • 7 Tron Cat
  • 8 Her
  • 9 Sandwitches (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
  • 10 Fish / Boppin Bitch
  • 11 Analog (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
  • 12 Bitch Suck Dick (Feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
  • 13 Window (Feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
  • 14 Au79
  • 15 Golden

Orders are fulfilled by Heavy Heads Records. If you are from Springfield, MO, and planning to pick up your record(s) at our downtown record store, please choose "local pickup" when you get to the shipping portion of the checkout process. If you are not from Springfield, or choose to have items shipped, they will be shipped, and arrive 2-9 business days after your order is placed. Thanks again for shopping with Heavy Heads Records!

Tyler the Creator - Goblin [2LP]