top of page

At Heavy Heads Records, we fully understand that when it comes to collecting vinyl records, condition is king! New vinyl records will arrive factory sealed, and in mint condition. Every used vinyl record we list, is cleaned and thoroughly inspected, before it'_s ever added to this site. When you order a used record from us, you can expect the condition to be VG+ all the way around, and is guaranteed to be skip free!


Loaded is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Velvet Underground, released in November 1970 by Atlantic Records' subsidiary label Cotillion. It was the final album recorded featuring Lou Reed, who had left the band shortly before it's release. In 2003, Loaded was ranked 109 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.


  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Who Loves the Sun 
  • 2 Sweet Jane 
  • 3 Rock and Roll 
  • 4 Cool It Down 
  • 5 New Age 
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Head Held High 
  • 2 Lonesome Cowboy Bill 
  • 3 I Found a Reason 
  • 4 Train Round the Bend 
  • 5 Oh! Sweet Nuthin'

The Velvet Underground - Loaded [USED][LP]

Sales Tax Included
Out of Stock
    bottom of page