Double vinyl LP pressing. Ghetto D is the sixth studio album by Master P. The album became the biggest-selling of Master P's career, peaking at #1 on the Billboard 200 and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts. The album produced the singles "I Miss My Homies", "Make 'Em Say Uhh!", and "Burbons and Lacs", all became hit singles in the years 1997 and 1998. Originally slated to be titled as Ghetto Dope, the name was shortened to the current title before the release due to the drug reference in the aforementioned title. The original album cover, which depicted a crack addict sitting on a curb and smoking from a glass pipe, was recalled from store shelves. It was promptly replaced by the collage style cover.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Ghetto D - Master P, Silkk the Shocker, C-Murder, O'Dell & Porsha
  • 2 Let's Get 'Em - Master P, Silkk the Shocker
  • 3 I Miss My Homies - Master P, Pimp C, Silkk the Shocker
  • 4 We Riders - Master P, Mac
  • 5 Throw 'Em Up - Master P, Kane & Abel
  • 6 Tryin 2 Do Something - Master P, Fiend, Mac
  • 7 Plan B - Master P, Mia X
  • 8 Weed & Money - Master P, Silkk the Shocker
  • 9 Captain Kirk - Master P, Silkk the Shocker, Fiend
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Stop Hatin - Master P, Silkk the Shocker, Fiend
  • 2 Eyes on Your Enemies - Master P, Silkk the Shocker
  • 3 Make 'Em Say Ugh - Master P, Silkk the Shocker, Mia X, Fiend
  • 4 Going Through Somethangs - Master P, Mr. Serv-On, Big Ed
  • 5 Only Time Will Tell - Master P, Mac, Sons of Funk
  • 6 After Dollars, No Cents - Master P, Silkk the Shocker
  • 7 Gangstas Need Love - Master P, Silkk the Shocker
  • 8 Pass Me Da Green - Master P
  • 9 Come and Get Some - Master P, C-Murder, Prime Suspects
  • 10 Burbons and Lacs - Master P, Silkk the Shocker, Lil' Gotti


Orders are fulfilled by Heavy Heads Records. If you are from Springfield, MO, and planning to pick up your record(s) at our downtown record store, please choose "local pickup" when you get to the shipping portion of the checkout process. If you are not from Springfield, or choose to have items shipped, they will be shipped, and arrive 2-9 business days after your order is placed. Thanks again for shopping with Heavy Heads Records!

Master P. - Ghetto D. [2LP]