Record Store Day 2020 first release, part of the September 26th drops. Contains “experimental etching” on labels and side A deadwax.
Pressing run of 1000 copies.

Reissue of prior CD release Smile Or Die !!! with 3 bonus tracks.

BONUS DOWNLOAD CONTENT WITH PURCHASE: 20 minute never-before heard live improv acoustic set from 1984, recorded as the band surprised business owners and pedestrians on the street with an impromptu performance.


A1 G-O-D Spells God  
A2 Splatter Flick  
A3 Eat The People  
A4 Fat Man  
A5 Nympho  
A6 Bathtub In Space  
A7 No Prob, Dude  
A8 Mangoes & Goats  
A9 Welcome To The Record  
A10 Boner  
A11 Showbiz  
A12 Dinner In The Morning  
B1 Whippin' Around The Bay  
B2 Ceramic Butt  
B3 Poet  
B4 Ground 'B' Sound  
B5 Joey Died Today  
B6 Minute 2 Live  
B7 Scabs  
B8 Ewoks  
B9 Fear Of Murder

Death Piggy (GWAR) - Welcome to the Record - RSD 2020 Release - New Vinyl Record

$25.00 Regular Price
$18.00Sale Price