top of page

At Heavy Heads Records, we fully understand that when it comes to collecting vinyl records, condition is king! New vinyl records will arrive factory sealed, and in mint condition. Every used vinyl record we list, is cleaned and thoroughly inspected, before it'_s ever added to this site. When you order a used record from us, you can expect the condition to be VG+ all the way around, and is guaranteed to be skip free!


  • Tangled Up In Blue - 5:40
  • Simple Twist Of Fate - 4:18
  • You're A Big Girl Now - 4:36
  • Idiot Wind - 7:45
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go - 2:58
  • Meet Me In The Morning - 4:19
  • Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts - 8:50
  • If You See Her, Say Hello - 4:46
  • Shelter From The Storm - 4:59
  • Buckets Of Rain - 3:29






Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks [USED][LP]

Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page